Evan Goes Wild

Evan Goes Wild

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 15, 2019
1Season 1 Jun. 15, 2019




Video trailer


Dr. Evan Antin travels around the world to chase after his wildlife bucket list. From swimming with whales in Tahiti to wrestling crocs in the Yucatan, he brings his passion for wildlife to each adventure and lends a helping hand to animals in need.

Original title Evan Goes Wild
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Duration 45m

Similar titles

George Clarke’s Old House, New Home
The Curse of Civil War Gold
Aussie Gold Hunters
Botched By Nature
Mythical Beasts
Race Across the World
Fat n’ Furious: Rolling Thunder
The Bachelor
Space’s Deepest Secrets
Alaska State Troopers
Wicked Tuna
The Big Picture with Kal Penn